Kamisama Dolls 11 – Hibino Kidnapped!


This pretty much was my face at the end of this episode.

「囚われの日々乃」 (Toraware no Hibino)
“Kidnapped Hibino”

WOOOOOOOWWWWW. Halfway through this episode I had to check the episode number to see if it was below 10. It wasn’t. It was in fact, Episode 11. I then began to ask myself what the hell this show is doing. This is gonna be another micropost as I’ve got to go university. You see, I like this show, but lately I’ve not been getting any satisfaction out of the past few episodes. Remember when the evil village elder and Amaterasu were introduced a couple of episodes back? Why have they not come into play now? The show now as 2 episodes left, and Brain’s Base wants to spend the next one with a rescue-the-big-titted-girl episode. I mean, really!? As I said in my last tweet, this show is heading down the same path as Deadman Wonderland. It starts great, loads of people take an interest in it, and then towards the latter half and last few episodes, it kinda doesn’t really know what it’s doing with itself.

About McTricky

I'm Jeremiah George. Mostly known as McTricky online, and various places. Music, video games, anime, manga, piano. Those are my kinda stuff.

Posted on September 19, 2011, in Anime, Kami-sama Dolls and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

