KamiMemo 03 – What I Can Do For Those Two


Brotherhood.

「僕が二人にできること」 (Boku ga Futari ni Dekiru Koto)
“What I Can Do For Those Two”

My this is going to be a short post, even though it’s supposed to cover for last episode two. I basicaly wanted to wait until this particular case was over before I started writing anything. However, I cannot remember much from this episode or the last. Mainly because it’s been a while, but mostly because I couldn’t give a flying f*** about this case in particular.

Alice looks pretty cute in that.

What It All Came Down To

This particular girl involved a girl named Meo, which isn’t actually her real name. Her real name was mentioned in this episode but I don’t really remember. Her father is somewhat in with the Yakuza and had taken 300mil Yen from then, dumped 200mil with her daughter and then f**ked of somewhere with the other 100mil. What does Meo want? For the NEET detectives to find her father. However, stuff happens, and Meo runs off thinking that she had caused trouble for them so she went out to find on her own. She’s a naive kid too, so thinking that given the money back to the Yakuza to get her father back is pretty silly.

Narumi our main character did grow a pair this episode, but not much. He’s pretty capable of coming up of sneaky plans, like making the calling the Yakuza’s bluff and making them bring out Meo’s father out in the open. Meo is reuninted with her father and the tale is done. Narumi also performed some sort of pledge with Yondaime, some sort of brotherhood thing, which I’m not too sure about but at least we got to see Alice in that cute outfit. I’m hoping the next few episode will spice things up a little. I was getting thrown hints that Meo might join the cast after this episode but judging from the preview I don’t think that’s going to happen.

About McTricky

I'm Jeremiah George. Mostly known as McTricky online, and various places. Music, video games, anime, manga, piano. Those are my kinda stuff.

Posted on July 29, 2011, in Anime, Kami-sama no Memo-chou and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

