[3L Pro] Arms of Genesis [SONG]


Yay, new song! I spent two nights on this song. Composed in a 6/8 time signature, it was something I’ve never done before. Also I composed this in a full orchestral sound which is something I haven’t done in a long while. Remembering from what one of my college teachers taught me, I learned the traditional setup of an orchestra and where the instruments are placed, and then I reflected that in the way I mixed down the song. But enough of speaking, here is the song with a download link below.

DOWNLOAD: http://www.box.net/shared/ne72c04k3irlm1enol2x

About McTricky

I'm Jeremiah George. Mostly known as McTricky online, and various places. Music, video games, anime, manga, piano. Those are my kinda stuff.

Posted on July 21, 2011, in Music, Original Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

