[3L Pro] Ark Ascends Ether [SONG]


After a month, I decided to make a song. Luckily, my little brother’s laptop (which is what I’ve been using in the meantime), has FL Studio 9 as well, also packing a number of soundfonts which I don’t usually use. I spent about 4 hours composing this + 2 hours of mixing the track that turned out to be rubbish, so I had to mix it down again.

The song is called Ark Ascends Ether. I haven’t made a song this long in some time, though to be fair, there’s this one section that plays 3 times within the song. But there’s still an amount of variety to keep you listening and interested.

DOWNLOAD: http://www.box.net/shared/24x1s1okjuyybdsoi7fk

About McTricky

I'm Jeremiah George. Mostly known as McTricky online, and various places. Music, video games, anime, manga, piano. Those are my kinda stuff.

Posted on July 14, 2011, in Music, Original Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

