Why I haven’t posted anything in a while.


Well, first of all let me say that I’m surprised that this site is still getting hits after my length of inactivity. 10k hits, I’m rather pleased. In any case, I haven’t posted anything in ages because many things have happened with me over the past month. Most recent of which is that my stepdad got violent towards me and my laptop ended up getting smashed at his hands, so that’s basically everything I do online gone. Though this happened last Thursday. Before that, I’ve just been finalizing all the work I need to hand in by Monday 20th June. I should be doing work now, instead of doing this but oh well.

I haven’t watched anime in AGES, and really the only shows I’ve been keeping up with (by going over to my friend’s house) is [C], Ao no Exorcist and Deadman Wonderland. AnoHana and Hanasaku Iroha are done, I think? I’m gonna catch up with those during the summer. As for a new laptop, well I don’t know if my stepdad is paying for a new one (he better). If not, I’ll wait until my university grants come in on September and buy a Macbook then.

In other words, there won’t be any anime related posts here for a long while.

About McTricky

I'm Jeremiah George. Mostly known as McTricky online, and various places. Music, video games, anime, manga, piano. Those are my kinda stuff.

Posted on June 19, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Doh =(

    Hope you get some time to repair the laptop and get back at this, till then good luck to you.

  2. i feel sorry for you man 😦 i hope you get your lappy fixed

  1. Pingback: What I’m Watching This Summer 2011 « Two Over One

  2. Pingback: Mayo Chiki! 04 – Stop Staring At Me « Two Over One

Leave a Reply

