Ao no Exorcist & AnoHana Sound Effects!


Right so yesterday and today I compiled a couple of sound effects from Ao no Exorcist and AnoHana. Unless you do fandubs, or audiodramas or podcasts or any audio-related projects like I do, you might not find much use for them. I originally posted this for my fandubbing friends, and I thought I may as well post them here. They are in zipped folders and generally include footsteps, ethereal whooshes, a few comedic and vehicle noises as well as misc SFX as well.

AnoHana Sound Effects (18 files): http://www.box.net/shared/0ksutlgjso

Ao no Exorcist (23 files): http://www.box.net/shared/lc94vg3qlp

About McTricky

I'm Jeremiah George. Mostly known as McTricky online, and various places. Music, video games, anime, manga, piano. Those are my kinda stuff.

Posted on May 26, 2011, in Ao no Exorcist and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

