Steins;Gate coverage droppped.


I’m dropping Steins;Gate coverage for a number of reasons.

1) Steins;Gate is becoming a chore to write about and I don’t understand the show as well as I should do.

2) Time. Now that I’m a writer at Mon0r, I would need sometime to come up with and write stuff for that site too, though I won’t be doing episodics on that site or anything.

3) Further on the time thing, college is coming back soon and well, there’s some work that needs to get done before that happens, otherwise no university for me D;

4) Another reason, that I just forgot.

I am still watching the show, mind you, but I’m just not blogging it anymore.

About McTricky

I'm Jeremiah George. Mostly known as McTricky online, and various places. Music, video games, anime, manga, piano. Those are my kinda stuff.

Posted on April 21, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Lol Steins;Gate looks like a very confusing show @_@ haha good luck with life! xD

Leave a Reply

