Denpa Onna to Seishin Otoko: Headtilts, Immortal Milf, and Alien Girl


Lunatic Girl and the Vernant Boy

No, I’m not blogging this show. Though it is a show I’m watching. Somehow I managed to take 24 screencaps of this show, which is strange since I’m not even covering it. But here’s a couple of shots I took, just for kicks.

The main protagonist. I've forgot his name right now, but don't you think he looks a tad like Mikado from Durarara!!?

He likes to headtilt a lot, similar to Homura from Madoka Magica. Let's call it the SHAFT-Tilt. Headtilt #1

Headtilt #2

Headtilt #3

OH DEAR GOD NO.

Meet the aunt he's going to stay with. She's 39. THIRTY-FUCKING-NINE.

I'd hit that. Oh, and Headtilt #4

The Moe Aunt

I have to give her some credit though. She wrote a map to school in ASCIII art. That is skill.

Never mind the girl standing on a bike that is STANDING UP. Look at oddly shaped that full moon is.

HNNGGHH.

HHNNN--oh she has cheese on her face.

About McTricky

I'm Jeremiah George. Mostly known as McTricky online, and various places. Music, video games, anime, manga, piano. Those are my kinda stuff.

Posted on April 16, 2011, in Anime, Denpa Onna to Seishun Otoko. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. LOLOLOL the headtilts so many! But this was also entertaining, I wasn’t to crazy about the girl talking through the Mattress but I got over it xD

    Erio looks cute O_O

  1. Pingback: [C] CONTROL: The Money of Soul & Possibility 01 – Complication « Two Over One

Leave a Reply

