Busy with video gaming once again?


Man, a lot of good games have been coming out lately. Because of this, I’ve more or less gone back into video game mode.

Lord of Arcana

This is an obvious one. I got the game for my PSP the day it came out, and of course I’m blogging my progress here. The game is basically the product if Monster Hunter and Phantasy Star had a Final Fantasy baby. I think I’ve clocked in 8 hours of gameplay into this so far.

XenoBlade

I’ve actually had this for ages, but I’m kinda on and off with this but I’ve recently started playing this again. I really love this game. It’s music, the story and the battle elements, especially the Vision system is really cool. Can’t remember how many hours of gameplay I’ve clocked in, but it’s probably 20+ hours.

The Last Story

I got this a game a couple of days ago, and it’s the main game I’m currently playing. I’ve been this anticipating this game since it was first announced. The game has a lot of things that sets a part from other RPGs I’ve played. I’ve clocked in 12 hours of gameplay and I’m farming items and weapons off the online vs and co-op mode, because after Chapter 20 I have no idea where to go at the moment.

Tales of the World: Radiant Mythology 3

It came out just yesterday…I think. Well, it came in the post yesterday, so yeah. I haven’t played it yet, because my PSP isn’t in my house right now. BUT I CAN’T WAIT TO PLAY. UGH.

About McTricky

I'm Jeremiah George. Mostly known as McTricky online, and various places. Music, video games, anime, manga, piano. Those are my kinda stuff.

Posted on February 11, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment